Отзывы

7,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
7,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
6,9
Персонал
8,1
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Evgeny
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 мая 2018
    Шикарная кровать, Вкусная кухня в ресторане. Хотя мы пришли под закрытие ресторана, нас обслужили по высшему разряду
    Kirkup
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    16 апреля 2018

    It was the only (expensive) option

    Massively costly and poor value for money
    Not a lot except you could eat on site and that was ok
    ETMO
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    24 марта 2018
    Outdated rooms, not well maintained. Restaurant independent from hotel and only accepting cash. Hotel staff without much energy and customer attention.
    Breakfast buffet was ok.
    Tamas Toth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 февраля 2018
    Location. The bathroom. The area.
    john
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 февраля 2018

    the hotel was excellent. It exceeded my expectaions.

    The hotel was excellent, very good value for the money. The staff were very helpful and professional especially the gentleman who worked on the front desk overnight. I will definately stay here again
    Eduard
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    18 февраля 2018

    Very concerned about the reliability of booking.com for any further hotel bookings.

    After booking two weeks in advance and arriving at the hotel at around 6pm, it came as a really rude shock to be told that we didn't have a room. The manager explained that they had double booked. Unexceptable.
    Nothing
    Bartosz
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    18 февраля 2018
    The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable. Bathrooms need some renovating. There is a nice Spanish restaurant in the hotel (cash only). Breakfast was good.
    Tuula
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 января 2018
    The information provided stated a restaurant and pub. Both were closed due to holidays and this information was NOT stated in the hotels information
    The hotel is situated in a nice location on the edge of the forest and very quiet
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    24 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Victoria
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    NIKOLAOS
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    15 декабря 2017

    It would be better if it was more clean!

    Small room and bathroom. Dirty curtains in the bathroom. We have to wait half an hour to warm our room. Insects during the night in the middle of winter!
    Confortable for going to the airport. Nice view. Parking. Wifi
    Alexandra
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 декабря 2017

    Fairytale break

    We didn't find anything unpleasant about the property.
    What a great location to relax! We felt like in a German fairy tale. The hotel itself fits the theme. Very friendly, very accommodating staff.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 октября 2017

    My favorite hideaway in the Taunus

    The queen bed consists of 2 single beds and the mattresses are not fantastic
    Quiet and close to nature, very rustic environment
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 октября 2017

    Friendly and comfortable.

    The staff were friendly, and recognised that we were return guests and made us feel welcome. Rooms were comfrotable and clean, WIFI was good considering it was an old buliding with thick walls.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 октября 2017

    Enjoyable experience.

    Lack of lift meant carrying heavy suitcases up 4 flights of stairs. Location a bit out of town could be an issue for aged/less mobile guests. Restaurant did not accept credit cards which caught us out the first time.
    Room was fantastic with separate sitting & sleeping areas. Good views of forest. Quiet location. Helpful staff. Restaurant (Facile) attached with innovative international cuisine. Nice lounge area adjacent to reception.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов