点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
7.9
设施
6.9
员工
8.1
性价比
7.5

点评

    Hans Juergen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日

    I come back

    nothing
    all perfect
    Kirkup
    gb

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年4月16日

    It was the only (expensive) option

    Massively costly and poor value for money
    Not a lot except you could eat on site and that was ok
    ETMO
    nl

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年3月24日
    Outdated rooms, not well maintained. Restaurant independent from hotel and only accepting cash. Hotel staff without much energy and customer attention.
    Breakfast buffet was ok.
    Tamas Toth
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日
    Location. The bathroom. The area.
    john
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月22日

    the hotel was excellent. It exceeded my expectaions.

    The hotel was excellent, very good value for the money. The staff were very helpful and professional especially the gentleman who worked on the front desk overnight. I will definately stay here again
    Eduard
    de

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年2月18日

    Very concerned about the reliability of booking.com for any further hotel bookings.

    After booking two weeks in advance and arriving at the hotel at around 6pm, it came as a really rude shock to be told that we didn't have a room. The manager explained that they had double booked. Unexceptable.
    Nothing
    Bartosz
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月18日
    The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable. Bathrooms need some renovating. There is a nice Spanish restaurant in the hotel (cash only). Breakfast was good.
    Tuula
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月28日
    The information provided stated a restaurant and pub. Both were closed due to holidays and this information was NOT stated in the hotels information
    The hotel is situated in a nice location on the edge of the forest and very quiet
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Victoria
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    NIKOLAOS
    gr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月15日

    It would be better if it was more clean!

    Small room and bathroom. Dirty curtains in the bathroom. We have to wait half an hour to warm our room. Insects during the night in the middle of winter!
    Confortable for going to the airport. Nice view. Parking. Wifi
    Alexandra
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月1日

    Fairytale break

    We didn't find anything unpleasant about the property.
    What a great location to relax! We felt like in a German fairy tale. The hotel itself fits the theme. Very friendly, very accommodating staff.
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    vn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月26日

    My favorite hideaway in the Taunus

    The queen bed consists of 2 single beds and the mattresses are not fantastic
    Quiet and close to nature, very rustic environment
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月24日

    Friendly and comfortable.

    The staff were friendly, and recognised that we were return guests and made us feel welcome. Rooms were comfrotable and clean, WIFI was good considering it was an old buliding with thick walls.
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月17日

    Enjoyable experience.

    Lack of lift meant carrying heavy suitcases up 4 flights of stairs. Location a bit out of town could be an issue for aged/less mobile guests. Restaurant did not accept credit cards which caught us out the first time.
    Room was fantastic with separate sitting & sleeping areas. Good views of forest. Quiet location. Helpful staff. Restaurant (Facile) attached with innovative international cuisine. Nice lounge area adjacent to reception.
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评